Religious books

 

In the links below you can find Orthodox and religious books:

www.evanghelismos.ro


For believers, we have scanned several materials in Romanian language that are in PDF format and can be saved on personal computer by pressing the right mouse button and then selecting "save" / "save as" and selecting the local directory of the computer.

 

Confession guide

Diseases

Carrying the Cross

Interpretation of the Holy Mass

Holy Communion

 

We especially recommend the website of the largest Romanian monastic settlement on the Holy Mount Athos: www.marturieathonita.ro, where you will find a large number of spiritual books, conferences, videos, as well as a special selection of Romanian psaltic music, in its unaltered form.

 

Church and Psaltic Music

 

Putna monastery. Psalm 50

Ormylia Monastery. Psalm 1. Byzantine singing

Praises of the Resurrection. Throne Choir

Schitul Lacu. Muzica Psaltica

 

 

About Byzantine Icon

 

"In recent times, only beauty will save the world," said one of the great Christian writers. He is referring to a propensity for rationality that prevents us from perceiving God's Truth. Then the only chance is our natural desire for beauty, in which we find God's image as the seal of His creation.


After the great destruction that affected the true art of the first Apostles and the Holy Fathers, the Age of Renaissance brought a materialistic and naturalistic trend in religious art that deeply affected orthodox icons, and iconography began to move away from the true traditions of the Holy Fathers and Apostles.


The Byzantine icon testifies humility and depth, the spiritual reality of the Prototype. It is a religious artistic testament of the Holy Apostles and the Holy Fathers. Any other, naturalistic vision is a break with the Orthodox tradition and the discovery of a direction alien to Christianity. The Byzantine icon speaks about the deep mysteries of our souls and awakens in them a desire for a divine model.

 

40ani.jpg

Livres religieux

 

Aux adresses ci-dessous, vous pouvez trouver des livres à caractère religieux orthodoxe à:

Editure Evangelismos - Bucharest


Pour les croyants, nous avons scanné plusieurs documents qui sont au format PDF et peuvent être enregistrés sur votre ordinateur personnel en appuyant sur le bouton droit de la souris, puis en sélectionnant enregistrer («enregistrer sous») et en sélectionnant le répertoire local de l'ordinateur.

 

Guide de la Confession

Maladies

Porter la croix

Interprétation de la Sainte Liturgie

La Sainte Communion

 

Nous vous recommandons en particulier le site Web de la plus grande colonie monastique roumaine du Saint Mont Athos: www.marturieathonita.ro, où vous trouverez un grand nombre de livres spirituels, conférences, films, services, ainsi qu'une sélection spéciale de la musique psaltique roumaine, dans sa forme inchangée.

 

 

Musique d'église /psaltique

 

Monastère de Putna. Psaume 50

Monastère d'Ormylia. Psaume 1. Chant byzantin

Louanges de la résurrection. Chœur du trône

Schitul Lacu. Muzica Psaltica

 

 

À propos de l'icône byzantine

 

"Ces derniers temps, seule la beauté sauvera le monde", a déclaré l'un des grands écrivains chrétiens. Il se réfère à notre inclination de plus en plus profonde à une rationalité qui nous empêche de percevoir la vérité de Dieu. Alors notre seule chance est notre aspiration naturelle à la beauté, dans laquelle nous trouvons l'image de Dieu fixée comme un sceau sur sa création.

 

Après les grandes destructions dans l'art authentique des premiers apôtres et des saints pères, la secularisation a apporté une tendance matérialiste et naturaliste à l'art religieux, qui a profondément affecté les icônes orthodoxes, beaucoup s'éloignant, de la tradition authentique de saints pères et apôtres.

 

L'icône byzantine témoigne par son humilité et sa profondeur, de la réalité spirituelle de son prototype. C'est le testament artistique religieux des Saints Apôtres et des Saints Pères. Toute vision naturaliste différente est une rupture de la tradition orthodoxe et une ouverture à une spiritualité étrangère au christianisme.

 

L'icône byzantine parle aux profondeurs du mystère de nos âmes et éveille en elles le désir du Modèle Divin.

 

40ani.jpg